Every morning I wake up and say thank you. Thank you Lord for first loving me so that I can share the overflow of Your love with this world. Thank you Lord for gently reminding me of Your grace and mercy and thank you Lord for giving me the opportunity display that love to others.

Today, be of the world but not in the world. Be immersed in God’s love and untainted by the onslaught of worldly influences. You are needed to be a witness for Christ today. Someone you meet will need to see and hear the love of Jesus. Someone will need to feel His arms around them. Let God do this through you and you will be blessed while blessing others.

The Word says to go and make disciples of all the world. Just know that the world starts right in front of your face. So go. No passport needed, no travel needed, only a willing heart. If you provide the desire, God provides the rest.

