God is able… three little words, nine letters, with huge implications. This means that I can put my faith in Him… no matter what. He is so much larger than any problems that I may encounter, much stronger than any temptation that may be thrown at me and loves me completely.

I can rest in the assurance of these three words. No matter how deep and dark the valley that I am in, no matter how dark a place I have come to He is able to bring me out of the darkness and into the light of His love.

Because He does this for me I know He will do this for you. God does want any to be lost in darkness. So when you are in the darkness, remember… the Light is always seeking you, open your eyes and see Jesus there waiting for you to hold you in His arms and comfort you in your anguish and pain.

